Must Love Dogs

View All
10
Photos

Snejana D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Snejana's Resident Pets

Caymus
Labrador Retriever
Male
120 old

Snejana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Great for senior pets

About Snejana

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've never met a dog I didn't love.

I have always lived in a home with at least one dog. As a child, I had a sweet little Chihuahua named Sherry. In high school and college, I lived and snuggled with my parent's adorable Pitbull rescue named Diamond. I became best friends with my ex-boyfriend's Cattledog/Shepheard rescue named Indy and we spent most of our days together. I now have the pleasure of being an aunt to Caymus & Big Bear, my roommate's 2 adorable, mellow chocolate labs. They are 10 year old brothers who will lick you to death and who love literally every dog they encounter (almost as much as they love food).

I run a boutique creative agency and spend most days working from home. I have a large wrap around yard that is private and fully enclosed by an 6ft wooden fence. My Venice oasis is a short walk away from a dog park and the beach. I take lots of breaks from working on my computer and I love to get out and walk around my neighborhood with the pups or play with them in the yard.

I usually take Caymus & Big Bear, and any additional furry friends that may be spending time with us, for a few walks per day and we go to the dog park across the street from our house at least once a day. When we aren't out and about, the fur babies do plenty of sunbathing in the back yard, or they lounge in the house on the numerous doggie beds we have for them.

I will love and care for your pet as if it were my own!
Read More about Snejana...
Contact Snejana
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Snejana D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Snejana's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$70 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Snejana's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services