DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Murray Hill Garden Get-A-Way

View All
15
Photos

Staci M.

13 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 hr
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Staci's Resident Pets

Harlequin (harley)
Whippet
Female
4 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Staci's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Staci

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have an affordable and comfortable home with a small back yard for your dog to stay during workdays or overnight. My gentle, calm, playful, friendly whippet makes for a beautiful companion. The dogs stay together, enjoy the backyard and walks to the park.

- peaceful, quiet garden apartment with yard

- a lovely small female dog companion

- daily morning, afternoon, evening walk

- evenings / overnight / weekends available

- Murray Hill Kips Bay

- help with pickup/dropoff








Read More about Staci...
Contact Staci
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Staci M.

13 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 hr
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 3, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Staci's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Staci's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
More Services
13 Reviews
I have used Staci three times. She is terrific. Has a sweet whippet to keep your dog company and takes good care of your pet
My dog Stella had a lovely time staying with Staci and her pup, Harley, over NYE weekend! I would absolutely consider asking Staci to host Stella again in the future. Staci checked in and sent some pictures while I was away, so I could see how my pup was doing, and she was also really accommodating in terms of drop-off and pick-up. We had a nice experience, thanks Staci!
Read More...
Staci is wonderful. My pup was very happy with her and I felt very confident that he was well taken care of. We will definitely go back!
Read All 13 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!