M's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Amaris R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amaris's Resident Pets

Samantha Jenkins
Golden Retriever
Female
0 yr 10 mo old
Jane Doe
Golden Retriever
Female
0 yr 9 mo old
Jon Doe
Poodle
Male
0 yr 6 mo old

Amaris's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amaris

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is M. I have had dogs my entire life and cannot imagine myself without them. I treat my dogs as if they were my children. I am currently enrolled in college however I take all my courses online so I am able to spend all day with my dogs. They have access to our backyard. They are all well fed and clean. In my house my dogs love to play tug or war and tag. They typically play until they get wore out. I make sure they go out to use the restroom then they take a nap. We go for walks at the park so that they can enjoy the sunshine and fresh air. I have taken care of friend and families dogs for a long time so I'm well versed in dog vacations. I request that if you are bringing an aggressive dog that you warn me so that I can try to keep him from hurting any of the other dogs. That has never happened in my home however dogs in a new territory may be unpredictable. I hope that you to meet you soon.
Read More about Amaris...
Contact Amaris
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Amaris R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amaris's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amaris's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services