Mrs.Paw's

View All
5
Photos

Sheritta C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sheritta's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sheritta

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 26 year old, stay at home mom. I enjoy spreading my love to children and animals. There safety and care is my number one priority. I have been in charge of caring for pets my entire life. As a child I was the designated caregiver for all of our family pets. At the moment I do not own any of my own pets. I recently moved to Jackson from Wisconsin a few months ago. Let me give you peace of mind by offering you the most loving at-home pet care for your furry bundles of joy. Rest assure that your pet will be loved and cared for the entire stay with Mrs.Paw's care is tailored to the exact expectation of the pet parents I service.
Read More about Sheritta...
Contact Sheritta
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sheritta C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 16, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sheritta's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sheritta's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
To whom this may concern Sharita is a great person and she's an outstanding worker I did not see for any reason why she want to be a great sitter it's just like being a mom that she does a good job at doing that by herself this would be something great for her fun and positive for the community itself I think she would make a great sitter she's very responsible respectful I'll tell you this much she won't let you down and she deserves a shot at this any questions or concerns please give me a call thank you kindly.
Read More...