Mother and son dog boarding

View All
6
Photos

Elyse A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Elyse's Resident Pets

Manolo
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
14 old
Gigi
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
86 old

Elyse's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elyse

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello I am a mother of a six year old lil boy. We currently have two dogs of our own. Manolo is our newest member of our family yes he is a pit bull but very living and rambunctious he does very well with my son and my other dog gigi who is a small yorkie. I have had no incidents with aggression with either of my dogs. I believe dogs are made to be aggressive not born that way. We love animals and decided to help others who may need a lil help by providing a safe loving place to go while there family is gone for a night or even a weekend. I offer a partial fenced yard and plenty of attention. I always treat others companions as iv would want mine treated as a member of the family.I want to mention that sleeping arrangements will be made according to the animals ability to relax, and to stay calm through a night with out accidents. I have a rambunctious 6 year old who loves to play so no worries for playful companions. Companios staying with us will be made to feel right at home with plenty of affection n attention. We look forward to looking after your loved companion while your away.
Read More about Elyse...
Contact Elyse
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Elyse A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elyse's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath