Mother and daughter watch

View All
7
Photos

Tabitha D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tabitha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Tabitha

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Tabitha and I have a 2 year old daughter. I would love to stay and work at home with her so I will take care of your pets in my home so you don't have to worry about my daughter being in yours. I will come and pick up your pet at anytime you need. I can even drop them off for you when you are back home. I have a good size back yard that is fully finced in and have a three bedroom two bathroom house. They will be played with all day due to my two year old. And will go on walks every time they come over to stay with me. I have had my very own dog, I got him in 2006. He is still alive but living with my mother because her dog died and she needed to have him with her. I have cared for him everyday except this past year due to him living with my mother. He has gone blind a few years ago and he takes medicine once a month for fleas. I have experience with giving dogs medicine and training dogs. I can potty train the dogs and teach them new tricks.
Read More about Tabitha...
Contact Tabitha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Tabitha D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tabitha's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Tabitha's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$40 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services