Morgan's Doggy Home Away From Home

View All
4
Photos

Morgan B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Morgan's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Morgan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Morgan

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an active university student, trying to pay my way through school. I have lots of experience with dogs. I am not only a foster parent but as well as a volunteer for CoastalK9 Antigonish region. I owned my own dog for multiple years. I currently have one cat but he is indifferent to dogs. I am very stern but loving and affectionate with the dogs. I am a dog sitter for everyone who knows me essentially. I have my own vehicle and am willing to treat your pups to park visits and take them for drives or pick them up and drop them off if necessary just need to know ahead of time. The dogs will be sleeping in my room where they please, our mornings will start off with us going for a thirty minute walk before breakfast followed by independent toy play, we will later have another 30 minute walk mid day around main st with all the smells and activity the dogs love and crave. In the evening depending on the dog we will go for an hour long run combined with play in the park about 40 minutes after our dinner at 5pm(time can be altered if dog has a feeding schedule already). Followed by a quick brushing and cuddles before bed.
Read More about Morgan...
Contact Morgan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Morgan B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Morgan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Morgan's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Morgan has always loved animals. She has been around them since she was an infant. Her cat shared her crib with her. She is kind, caring and has the patience needed to take care of them. She also had a dog since she was a child so she is comfortable with them during many different situations. I have a dog and Morgan did watch her now and then and I always felt good knowing she was taking care of her. I would highly recommend her as a pet sitter.
Read More...