Morgan's Doggy Daycare

View All
9
Photos

Morgan K.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Morgan's Resident Pets

Sage
Mixed Breed
Female
5 yr 4 mo old
Lennie
Rhodesian Ridgeback
Male
6 yr 9 mo old

Morgan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Morgan

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a responsible individual in my late twenties and own two wonderful loving mixed bread dogs. I work a few hours outside the home as a Personal Trainer mostly in the early morning, the rest I do online at home.
I have been a dog/pet owner all of my life. I have either owned or dog-sat for all types and sizes of dogs from 8 lb-110 lb breads. We live on a wonderful piece of land (about 2 acres) that our pups enjoy playing on and get plenty of exercise in doing so with their outside toys!
Our dogs are trained to stay on our property, but for a new dog I will gladly keep their leash on as needed for my comfort and the owners. We live just a mile from quiet pavement to walk your pet on and can visit the area multiple times a day if needed for a quick jog or leisure walk.
When we are not in attendance at home, our dogs stay fenced off in the kitchen with their bed. We do not have hardwood floors and everything your pet would need is all on the bottom (1st) floor.
Read More about Morgan...
Contact Morgan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Morgan K.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Morgan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Morgan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Morgan was a god-send! We took a family road trip and didn't think our Boston Terrier would do so hot on the 30+ hour ride. Morgan helped me feel at ease with leaving our spoiled little monster and it seems like he had a lot of fun! He made friends with her dog, Sage, and we were sent pictures and videos daily! That really helped us enjoy the trip knowing he was safe and sound and not in a kennel. Morgan and her husband treated him as a family member while he was in her care. We highly recommend her and will be using her again in the future! Thank you Morgan!
Read More...