Morgan's Care Services

View All
9
Photos

Morgan C.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Morgan's Resident Pets

Lunar
Dachshund
Male
2 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Morgan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Morgan

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Morgan I'm 18 years old I have had pets since I was born. I have great compassion and love for all creatures I will treat your pets as if they were mine they will have everything they need. I currently have two Rats, one dog Chihuahua and Dachshund mix, and three cats they all get along with other pets. I live right next to Truman park which my dog loves going for walks there I'm sure your dogs will enjoy it if walks are requested they have big open fields for the dogs to sit and relax with supervision and leashes to keep them safe. Also it's listed I have a Inground pool which during the colder seasons is covered with a heavy duty cover that can hold over 3 people we have tested it it's very closed off and safe for pets to be around they will also have supervision around the pool at all times there outside.
Read More about Morgan...
Contact Morgan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Morgan C.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 51 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Morgan's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Morgan's Home
$36 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$18 each way
  • Willing to travel 18 miles
More Services
1 Review
Considering this was my first time using the service and I was nervous as it is... Connor walked into the house, got pets and hellos from Morgan and her mom, then promptly pooped right there on her floor... I was embarrassed to say the least and fully expected them to tell me to take my dog and go.

But instead they calmly laughed, assured me it was perfectly ok, and to enjoy my trip.

HIGHLY recommend Morgan!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!