Morgan's Animal Care

View All
6
Photos

Morgan W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Morgan's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Morgan's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Morgan

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal trainer with 10+ years of experience training and caring for all kinds of animals. My experience ranges from cats and dogs--to exotics like lemurs and kangaroos--to whales, dolphins, and sea lions. I've been around dogs my entire life, as well as lots of different pets. Currently my husband and I have lizards, snakes, tarantulas, and sugar gliders in the house. But they mostly stay in their enclosures, so I really love getting to have pups running about the house! I take the care of our furry companions seriously and am dedicated to providing excellent training and care for every critter! We have a small yard and are able to provide several walks a day. I love working with pet owners and their pet training and experiences. Send me a message or call today to chat with me. Thanks!
Read More about Morgan...
Contact Morgan
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Morgan W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Morgan's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Morgan's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
More Services