Moore Doggy Walks and Pet Sitting

View All
6
Photos

Cherie M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Bullmastiff, Doberman Pinscher
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

About Cherie

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!

My name is Cherie and I would love to take care of your furbaby(ies) while you are away either at work or on vacation. I have been around dogs since the day I was born! My best friend growing up was a black lab whose name was Inky that was six months to the day older than me. My family has always had at least one if not two labs. In my adult life, I have had a Chinese Sharpai, a cat for 15 years who was my "child", and I currently have a 4 year old yellow lab whose name is Buddy. I rescued Buddy from someone who couldn't take care of him anymore and he is the love of my life!

I would treat your dog, cat, or even your fish like a member of the family! They would get lots of attention, belly rubs, ear scratches, long walks, and play time! Whatever your family member likes and is used to, I can do as not to disturb their daily routine. If they like a long walk in the neighborhood, having the ball or toys thrown to them, car rides, or going to the doggy park. Believe it or not, my lab loves to go on car rides! I can provide walks during lunch time if you can't make it home, dinner time if you can't make it home after work, or I can stay overnight at your home. I would water the plants/flowers and bring in the mail. Whatever type of service best suits your needs.

I have experience in taking care of pets after surgery, giving medication, daily feedings, walks, check ins or staying overnight.
Read More about Cherie...
Contact Cherie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Cherie M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services