MontRoyal at Louise's

View All
3
Photos

Louise D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Louise's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Louise

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 21 year old French and American girl,
Studying in Montreal. Back home, I have dogs and cats, and being here far from your family is hard, but living without a pet is harder if you ask me!
Last year I had sat for a bull terrier at my house for a month, the owners were happy to count on me for their dog while they were traveling. I am usually great with all dogs, and the bigger the better! In my appartement, I will be able to welcome no more than one dog at a time, but this one will get my devoted attention and cuddles all for himself. I only have class once a week, and I am home rest of the time. I have a small backyard where the dog can go and do its business, though I will most likely be glad to take it out for a walk as to enjoy every moment with this one. I live right next to the montroyal and the smaller parc Jeanne Mance. There, any dog would love to play and meet new friends! Finally, after a day of fun, I will make sure to make the dog feel at home in my apartment, feeding him well and letting him cuddle with me as long as he wants. I will let it decide where he feels the most comfortable to spend the night, from the kitchen to the living room or my room.
Read More about Louise...
Contact Louise

Louise D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Louise's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Louise's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Louise is a wonderful dog sitter. When I can' t take my big black retriver to work, I can always count on Louise to come and take her out for nice long walks. She has also come to "live in" and take care of my two cats, as well, when I travel. Very responsible, I highly recommend Louise!
Read More...
1 Review
I was very happy with Louise and her kind attention to my pup B. More importantly though, B. himself appeared very happy with his stay with Louise. Louise strikes me as a very gentle and kind soul with a genuine regard for our furry friends. I highly recommend her for boarding your dogs.
Read More...