Montreal Downtown McGill Student

View All
6
Photos

Ece A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ece's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ece

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Since I was a little child, I have always had pets at my home. My parents are very care taking of animals and are genuine animal lovers. I have taken care of 2 dogs (1 German Shepherd and 1 Belgium Shepherd) and 3 cats at my house. One of my cats is now 16 years old and when I go back to my parents house I take care of her daily needs. The other 2 cats I own (they live at my parents place too) were born in streets in Turkey(where I am from) and I found them on a street- their mother left them because she was pregnant again. That time they were 2 weeks old. From there on me and my parent took care of 2 cats and now they are 3 years old.
My condo is pet-free so there wont be any problems with neighbours or condo management. There are 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so the apartment is pretty large. There is a balcony too.
My typical day consists of me going to school and gym. I live very close to McGill campus so the time I spend at school does not exceed 3 hours. Where I live is in the heart of the city and very close to Mont Royal so there are many places I can take a dog for a walk.
I am a genuine animal lover and respect animals rights and needs. The aforementioned pet experiences I had were at my parent home but in my present apartment I took care of my friends cat for 2 weeks- which she had adopted from a shelter (he was pretty sick so I was giving him meds for a while) , and my friends dog (a Finnish Laphund) for couple of days, so I am used to pet sitting in my home. My brother whom I live with is also an animal lover and does not have a problem with having a pet inside. We are both not allergic to animals.
It would be my pleasure to dog-sit because it would be fun and fulfilling for me. You can trust me with dogs needs because I am very responsible and when it comes to pets, I am very engaged and careful with their needs.
Read More about Ece...
Contact Ece
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ece A.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ece's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ece's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles