Montclair Mutts
View All
69
Photos
Lisa E.
Oakland, CA 94619
1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lisa's Resident Pets

Suki
Chihuahua mix
Female
5 yr 2 mo old

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lisa

I've been hiking with groups of dogs daily for the past six years in Redwood and Anthony Chabot Regional Parks in the Oakland hills. I also pet-sit for my clients. I love what I do! My pack is a second family to eachother, a bonded, loving and fun bunch! There is room for a few more pups to join us. No one puts in the time and effort that I do, on a professional level, for the low rates that I offer. When staying with me, your dog will have 24-hour care, socialization and a wonderful outing in nature. My goal is to let them really be dogs, together as a pack, learning and bonding, while having the best day ever every day!
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Lisa E.
Oakland, CA 94619
1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 28, 2013

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
I asked Frodo and he was very happy with his experience and he adamantly affirmed that he was. Who wouldn't be.? He was out cavorting with Lisa and his buddies in the parks up the hills every day. He was showered with love and affection and is now pining to go back. Sorry Frodo, you will have to wait a bit before you see her again but most likely you will!
René
Read More...