Monkey Around

View All
6
Photos

Maya A.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Maya's Resident Pets

Monkey
labradoodle
Male
1.5 old

Maya's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Maya

Hi,

My name is Maya and I have a 1.5 year old Labradoodle named Monkey. He has tons of energy and requires lots of activity. He would love a partner in crime and some puppy play time to help tire him out ;). Your dog would have free reign of my apartment, but I am happy to crate him or her, depending on your preference. I'm a sucker and was never able to keep my bed a puppy-free zone, so night time snuggles are allowed. My condo is on the smaller side, so lots of walks and outdoor playtime can be expected. I regularly convince my boyfriend to bring Monkey on his long runs, so that can be arranged as well ;). Unfortunately, I am unavailable during the week due to my work schedule.

Please let me know if you would like to set up a meeting and greet!

- Maya and Monks
Read More about Maya...
Contact Maya

Maya A.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maya's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Maya's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day