Mommy of 3 girls & lover of puppies

View All
9
Photos

Jessica B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Montana
Alaskan Malamute
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
In our home we have three kids and 1 dog (alaskan malamute). Our dog is 1 and loves having friends over to play. We all love animals and have been around them our whole life. I'm a stay at home mom so if I'm sitting your pup I'll be home all day. We LOVE taking the pups on walks and going to our local dog park.
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine

Jessica B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Reviews
Jessica was super accommodating to our new puppy, Sylvie. We trust that her and her family truly love our baby. We will be having Jessica for doggie daycare and overnights routinely as our jobs require us to travel. It's good to know we have great care close to home.
Read More...
Jessica cared for our four year old Golden Retriever for seven days over the Christmas holiday. Lacey is a rescued dog with a history of being abused. She is seldom comfortable away from us, but when we picked her up, she acted as if we hadn't left her. That's a great compliment to Jessica and I wouldn't hesitate to leave Lacey with her again.
Read More...