Mom 'N Pop Pet Sitters - Findlay

View All
4
Photos

Grace N.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Grace's Resident Pets

Symon
Miniature Pinscher
Male
2 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Grace's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Grace

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!

I am elated you have stopped in to check out the services I extend to furry creatures. I live in Findlay, Ohio in a large home with a large yard.

I really feel as though you couldn't send your pet to a better vacation spot! I work from home and fall in love with furry creatures almost immediately upon meeting them. My husband as well is dogone crazy about cats and dogs, so between the two of us, your pet will be VERY well taken care of while you are away.

Pets have always been a part of my life. I recently lost my dog if 17 years, so I miss having one around. We recently became very crazy cat people and have two darling cat angels. I am an avid animal rescue volunteer and have work in many different sections within rescues.

Please contact me with ANY questions, and I look forward to meeting your little pooch or kitty!
Read More about Grace...
Contact Grace
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Grace N.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Grace's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Grace's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
There is no person who loves pets more than Grace. She has fostered pets in the past for shelters. She has nursed wild animals back to health and released the back to their homes. She has two pets of her own. You would be foolish to pass her up.
Nov 2016
Grace is an absolute animal lover, and will make sure any animal that stays with her will be completely spoiled. She does volunteer work with several animal rescue organizations, which really shows her love and compassion for all animals. If I had to leave my pet with anybody it would be her without a doubt.
Read More...