Molly and friends

View All
5
Photos

Sarah V.

1 Testimonial
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Resident Pets

molly
Beagle
Female
2 yr 2 mo old

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have an adorable puggle with a ton of energy. She loves everyone and is hoping that she will have some doggy friends come and stay overnight with her.

It's fun here! We go on at least three walks a day, we play at offleash and have lots of toys at home. Your dog would be welcomed graciously!

In our care your dog will be treated like family. They can sit on the couch with us, join us for car rides (if they enjoy those) and sleep wherever they feel comfortable. Molly goes in her crate when we are out because she likes to chew, but your dog could have the whole apartment to themselves.

Your dog will be safe with us. I have taken courses on walking dogs with leash reactivity and working with dogs who have separation anxiety. I am also trained in first aid and am able to give oral medication.

We would love to meet your furry family member and would love to spend some time with them while you are away. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or if you need anything specific for your pets stay with Molly and I.

Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah V.

1 Testimonial
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Sarah is wonderful with animals! She has babysat my fur babies (Zoey and Rocco) many times and each time I feel confident that I can trust her to take care of them and make them feel like members of the family (plus she always send me plenty of adorable photo updates to keep me in the loop). I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a sitter!!
Read More...