Mollie's Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Mollie H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Mollie

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am currently a rising junior at the University of Vermont majoring in Animal and Veterinary Sciences. I am 100% a dog lover – I just completed a course titled "Understanding and Speaking Dog" and I have been learning and absorbing a LOT of information on canine behavior and body language.
While never owning a dog of my own, I have grown up with my family and friend's dogs and I am always the first one to volunteer to walk, look after, feed, and play with any dog that came my way. I have looked after many dogs over the past few years – I just rounded out the total to equal about one year.

I am looking to fill up some more of my time this summer, and what better way than to help look after dogs and make their days happy and full of love and attention. I am willing to provide overnight sitting, walking, day visits, and pick up/drop off services in and around the Burlington area very frequently throughout this summer.

You can trust that I will be completely devoted to your four legged companion and give them my undivided love and care. Please don't hesitate to contact me to find out more!
Read More about Mollie...
Contact Mollie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Mollie H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services