M&M's Dog Days

View All
8
Photos

Mikelle R.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Mikelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mikelle

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!! I'm Mikelle and I'm a freelance artist in the city. My boyfriend and I love dogs, but travel a little too much to have one of our own, so we are here to love on some pups for the times we are in town. We are close to a dog park and both have quite flexible schedules. I will be the primary dog watcher, but Matt will of course help out from time to time, and your precious pup will always get at least 3 walks a day, some potty breaks, and many belly rubs when staying at our apartment! We will most likely also take a portrait of your pet for you as well! Your pet is free to roam the apartment when I go to rehearsal or when Matt has a shoot, and we will make sure your dog feels right at home. Looking forward to meeting you and your dog!
Read More about Mikelle...
Contact Mikelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Mikelle R.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mikelle's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Mikelle is very attentive and responsible, and always goes out of her way accommodate what we need. Our dog loves spending time with her, and since she has a flexible work schedule we know she's able to give him plenty of attention. I would definitely recommend her!
Read More...
Oct 2016
Mikelle is very dependable and trustworthy. My experience has been she will perform all the duties you request and your pets will love her sweet personality. She has been great with the active dog that likes to play and the older dog that just likes to take a short walk and cuddle.
Read More...
1 Review
Mikelle was an excellent dog sitter, alongside her boyfriend Matt. I am so thankful to them for taking care of our little french bulldog puppy, Carson. Mikelle constantly kept me updated while we were away, sent me videos of Carson and pictures. Both Mikelle and Matt are very experienced and dealt well with a very anxious and neurotic dog owner (me!). They even took beautiful photographs of Carson (Matt is a professional photographer) which were amazing. So very grateful to have found great dog sitters and we will most certainly use them again and recommend with out any reservations. Thank you Mikelle and Matt!
Read More...