M&J Doggy Vacay

View All
9
Photos

Micheal M.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Micheal's Resident Pets

Charlie
Parson Russell Terrier
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Giget
Russell Terrier
Female
0 yr 6 mo old

Micheal's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Micheal

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My 19 yo son and I love dogs! We have had personal pets for the last 12 years, and have two dogs currently. We have a fenced in backyard with lots of room to run and play. My son and I mostly work alternate schedules, so someone is home almost all of the time. We love to run and play chase and fetch with the dogs and give them plenty of cuddles and love. We are maybe a mile from the park for walks, and our neighborhood is quiet and safe from other free roaming animals.
I do have an 8 yo son who absolutely loves pets! Your dogs would get plenty of love and care with us.
Read More about Micheal...
Contact Micheal
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Micheal M.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Micheal's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Micheal's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Love Micheal and her sons and they love my Little Lizzy, Midnight, Sahsa, and Nico! That's right, 4 dogs of varying breeds and sizes and all were cared for and played with in the Mitchell home and yard. Lizzy and Sasha are inside dogs and Midnight and Nico love the outdoors. All 4 of my babies love going to Micheal's because they are played with, fed and watered properly, and taken outdoors on schedule. That is very important to me for the inside babies! I highly recommend this family home.
Read More...