Mitchells petcare

View All
7
Photos

mitchell r.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

mitchell's Resident Pets

liberty
Labrador Retriever
Female
8 yr 11 mo old

mitchell's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About mitchell

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Mitchell and I currently reside in Lehigh acres, FL. I was raised in a military family because my dad was an army ranger. We have stayed on multiple military bases and moved to Lehigh from California in 1988. I ended up going to elementary school from lehigh to ft.myers cypress ;lake high school to cape high school.I was very involved in sports and always maintained a good gpa.I went through changes with the schooling by having to relocate so much but i have managed to maintain the G.E.D. Then was also decided that i was going to attain a degree in something.So i picked business,Wanting to be an entrepreneur and making my own schedule and paycheck.upon doing so i will be living the life i crafted to my comfort zone.well everything is seeming to come together in the lords various ways.Just have to have my eyes opened and not closed when the opportunity shell arrive.And it comes in opportunities like the one now in front of me.To have the ability and the character to watch other peoples animals.Because it takes integrity and patients.but i would be more then welcome to take on the responsibility as a care taker.
Read More about mitchell...
Contact mitchell
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

mitchell r.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 10, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At mitchell's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At mitchell's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services