MissAndieSunshine, West side P'cola

View All
13
Photos

Andrea M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Andrea 's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Andrea 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Andrea

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey! My name is Andie. I'm a 27 year old massage therapist/yoga instructor/ dog lover. I live alone with my 3 cats. I had two dogs that I loved dearly for 8 years until I had to put them both down last year. Since I put them down I've been missing having dogs around. I'm not ready for full time responsibility again just yet. I'm looking for a way to spend time with some dogs and also make a little extra cash. This seems like a good opportunity to do both of those things. My days are usually spent traveling around for massages and yoga classes, making dog walking a great add on. I have a smaller house but a huge yard right on Perdido Bay. My only restriction would be that I can not keep any dogs that would be dangerous to my cats at my house.
Read More about Andrea ...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Andrea M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Andrea 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!