Miss Miaja's Pet care

View All
4
Photos

Miaja J.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Miaja 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Miaja

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a single mother that lives animals. My four year also loves them as well. My mother is currently a veterinarian so I've pretty much self with every animal you can possibly think of. I got my first pet when I was four and from there I've always loved animals. My apartment home is about 1600 square feet. At this time I have no furniture because I just moved in but I have a nice sized patio and backyard. I live on the bottom level where your dog can have easy access from my home to the grass. I have a spacious apartment, I'm not strict on anything. I'm going to work on buying animal toys but if you have your own that'll work too. My daughter has a hamster that is caged at all times. Other than that I have no animals living with me at this time. You pets will absolutely love me and my home!
Read More about Miaja ...
Contact Miaja

Miaja J.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Miaja 's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Miaja 's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!