DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Miranda's Friends

View All
4
Photos

Miranda M.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Miranda's Resident Pets

Rufus
Dachshund
Male
9 yr 6 mo old
Little Girl
Rottweiler
Female
2 yr 6 mo old

Miranda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Miranda

24 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Miranda and i Love all animals and would love to watch and care for your friends while you deal with work, school and a busy life. My dogs love to play with other dogs so it is a great fit. I will make sure the dogs have a great time, and get their bellies full, go for walks through the neighborhood, make sure they have plenty of toys and bath if in need. I have been around all kinds of animals my whole life and could not be happier when I am. I am a very patient and loving person and love caring for dogs, cats, birds, etc.
Read More about Miranda...
Contact Miranda
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety

Miranda M.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 14, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Miranda's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Miranda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
I think the stay was good. My dog seemed happy and well taken care of. She didn't complain to me! Dropoff and pickup were quick and painless and the host's dogs seemed well behaved and, while I was there, got along well with Maggie. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was I was expecting a pic or two and didn't get any. Otherwise the vacay was great!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!