Mimi - Your dogs grandmother

View All
6
Photos

patsy b.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

patsy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About patsy

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, My name is Patsy (Mimi to my little ) and I'm a 56 year old mother and grandmother. I work part-time and spend my extra time taking care of my furry friends. I'm a dog lover and sit for for several families in the Birmingham metro area. We take walks, go for car rides, play fetch, and most importantly spend lots of time cuddling! I don't see my buddies as "dogs" but as friends. I treat them as if they were my own. I understand how leaving your baby with a stranger may be difficult so I do my very best to make sure they are well taken care of and feel comfortable and safe. I am happy to send you pictures while they are staying with me so you can see they are having fun! I prefer to have a list of likes/dislikes and dos/don'ts for each pal to insure they are being treated and cared for as they would at home. My job is to love your little guy/gal so that there is no need to worry! I will be happy to answer any questions you may have! woof!
Read More about patsy...
Contact patsy
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Leash Pulling

patsy b.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 2, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At patsy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At patsy's Home
$16 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!