Milo & Diesel's World

View All
5
Photos

Gina G.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Gina's Resident Pets

Milo
French Bulldog
Male
5 yr 2 mo old
Diesel
Pug
Male
10 yr 2 mo old

Gina's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Gina

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a mommy of two dogs - 10 year old Pug/Boston mix and 5 year old French Bulldog. Currently I live in a large townhome with plenty of room and large outdoor neighborhood where everyone in the neighborhoods walks their dogs. Within the next month I will be moving to my new home with a fenced in yard and lots of room to run. I will post new pics as soon as I am able to. Living in my home is just my husband and I with no children. We don't have anything against children but we LOVE dogs more! ;) My boys Milo & Diesel and very nice dogs and get along with every dog they have ever met. Diesel is 10 and very laid back and Milo is 5 and spunky and loves to play. Neither have ever bitten anyone. I work a flexible job very close to home, and come home mid day however my husband works 2nd shift and is also home till early afternoon. I am always around all evening and on weekends. I will be more than happy to play and love your dogs while you are away!! Worry Free!!
You can trust your loved one is in the best hands!

My experience:
I am new to this but not new to watching animals. I raised cats my entire life. I've had my oldest pug for 10 years. I've watched neighbors dogs and my sister has 2 dogs that I have cared for.
Read More about Gina...
Contact Gina

Gina G.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gina's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Gina's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles