Mike's Dog Boarding in Fallbrook

View All
4
Photos

Mike L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Mike's Resident Pets

Crunchy
Mixed Breed
Male
7 yr 8 mo old
Bebe
Mixed
Female
16 yr 8 mo old

Mike's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mike

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up with dogs (mainly Golden retrievers) and have been a dog owner for 12 years. I live in a large house in a private area of Fallbrook that is quiet and has a nice, long private road where I can walk your dog. I have 2 small dogs named Crunchy and Bebe. Crunchy is a schnauzer/poodle mix who is very friendly. Bebe is a West Highland Terrier. I will introduce your dog to Crunchy and Bebe, and if they get along, I will keep and walk them together. Otherwise, I will keep your dog separate from Crunchy and Bebe, in the main body of the house, which is quite large, with spacious family and living rooms. There is also a fenced side yard where I can keep you dog so that he does not have to be inside all of the time. I primarily work from home, so I will generally be with your dog most of the time he is staying with me.
Read More about Mike...
Contact Mike
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Mike L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mike's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Mike's Home
$21 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$14 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services