Midtown Pup Sitter
View All
11
Photos
Kristen M.
New York, NY 10017
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kristen's Resident Pets

Lukin
Lab Mix
Male
2 old

Kristen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kristen

I LOVE dogs of all shapes, sizes, color and breed. I live with my fiance and 2 year old lab mix pup, Lukin, in midtown Manhattan. We are just a few blocks from a dog park where we usually take our dog every Saturday and Sunday morning.

We have a pretty decent sized apartment and Lukin LOVES having buddies around to play with. He is very friendly and super gentle, especially when he recognizes that he is larger than another dog. He loves playing and snuggling, equally, which makes him the perfect pup!

We would love to get a second dog for him to always be with, but don't necessarily have the time to train a pup.
Read More about Kristen...
Contact Kristen
Kristen M.
New York, NY 10017
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 13, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristen's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night