Midtown Large Yard

View All
5
Photos

Kari H.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Kari's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kari

We live in midtown and have a very large yard that is fully fenced. I stay at home with my son and am here almost all of the day.

I grew up always having a dog in the house and loved taking caring of my dogs. I've been dog sitting my sister-in-laws dog (a golden retriever) for two years now when they go out of town and love having her so much I thought that dogvacay might be good for me and for my little boy (who squeals with delight when he sees dogs!). I also dog sit my neighbor's dog when she is out of town and love every minute of it, but I enjoy having the dogs come to my house so that they can ALWAYS go outside, go on walks with me and my son (I take several short walks a day or can go for walks as often as you'd like!), and be around as a companion in my home. My husband (who is here during the evening and on weekends) loves dogs and is also excited about having dogs around more often. I am extremely responsible and am happy to communicate with dog owners as they are away and send them updates, pictures, or anything else they might need/want. I want each dog owner to have peace of mind and know that their dog will feel comfortable, loved, will be petted and played with, and feel right at home!
Read More about Kari...
Contact Kari

Kari H.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kari's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kari's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
2 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! Kari and her family are so sweet! I received pictures or videos everyday of my pup on walks or playing fetch. I was almost worried he wouldn't want to come home! Highly recommend!
Ceasar felt safe we think at the house.He did not have to share the house with another dog so he was probably King Ceasar in the dog line. Having pictures of Ceasar at the house would make a great memory book each day for him. Hes such a great dog pictures of Ceasar at the house would make a great memory book each day for him. Hes such a great dog he remembers all. Thanks for sharing time with Ceasar.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!