Midtown Dog Sitter

View All
7
Photos

Kathleen C.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kathleen's Resident Pets

Max
Parson Russell Terrier
Male
8 yr 4 mo old
Sweetheart
Not known
Female
4 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kathleen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kathleen

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs

About me and the kiddo's:

As a kid, I always took home stray dogs and animals. It was no surprise that I ended up having my own furr babies as I got older. I have two furr babies, Max aka Little Guy aka Maximillian aka Mad Max, is a Jack Russell Terrier. I'm pretty active and take him with me on trips, hikes and he's even trained for a marathon. Since moving to Sacramento we have taken to stand up paddle boarding at Folsom Lake. He, or more like I, have completed obedience training and about a year ago, recently completed the AKC Canine Good Citizen Test. Sweetheart, a Blue Russian mix, was a neighborhood stray cat who claimed me the first time we met by marching in my apartment. No, literally. She walked right in, looked around and said I want to live here. She also had a shoulder injury and rest was history.

Services Offered:

I offer dog and cat sitting services in the comfort of your own home making sure to provide extra love and attention to your baby while in my care. Being in the comforts of home and familiarity creates less stress for your baby.
I am committed to providing you with exceptional customer service to meet you and your pets needs. I will make sure your pets has a fun time in my care with lots of cuddle sessions and walking.

Additional Information:

This is a brand new profile for me but if you'd like to see my other dog sitting profile on Rover, please visit https://www.rover.com/sit/dogloverinmidtown

**Will only sit furr babies that are potty trained, no barkers (live in a very small complex), no markers and must be crate trained.**
Read More about Kathleen...
Contact Kathleen
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kathleen C.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 27, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kathleen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kathleen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$25 /hour
More Services
1 Review
Our pup had a weekend retreat with Kathleen and her dog Max. Came home happy! We are already booked with Kathleen and Max for our next trip.