Midcity Pet Retreat w/backyard!

View All
4
Photos

Rachel R.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Roxy
Female
5 old

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

I have a large duplex in Midcity with a shared backyard. I also have a small dog and 2 kittens that roam during the day. Pet must be friendly with other animals. I work 5 days a week, and I will be gone up to 6-7 hours a day on these days. The pups will have to fend for themselves during this time. I will accept any size dog, as long as they are well maintained, flea ridden, and love other animals and people!
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel R.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!