Michelle's Dog Services LA

View All
28
Photos

Michelle C.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Michelle's Resident Pets

OP
Maltese
Male
4 yr 4 mo old

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Michelle

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 48 years old and love animals especially cats and dogs. I have had the pleasure of having had many animals in my family, mostly dogs of all kinds of breeds: mostly small ones (chihuahuas, pugs, maltese-poodle, mutts, etc.) but we've had a few big ones (chow-lab mix, german shepherd, greyhound). I am home a lot and why I am great as a pet companion. I work part-time at Carl's Jr. and am also a single-mom to a 16 year old teen age boy. O.P. (Optimus Prime) as my son named my maltese-poodle 4 year old dog, spends his day lounging about our apartment lazily. He walks and does his thing and spends his day doing errands with me most of my days. He loves to go for car drives. He eats twice a day, in the morning and at night. He sleeps most of the time. He is a good boy. Every once in a while, my mom's dog Bubbles gets to spend a few days here with him and they play and play with each other kissing and kissing. Other than that, he just sleeps and likes to come with me to walk or go for car drives. I will take good care of your pet(s) just as good as I take care of my own.
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Michelle C.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$36 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services