MICHELLE'S DOG BOARDING & WALK

View All
4
Photos

Michelle P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

CAINE
Chihuahua
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Michelle

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
-Pick up and drop off dogs from their homes (EXTRA CHARGE)
-Ensure security of their homes when picking up and dropping off
-Understand special requests and conditions for each dog
-Walk dogs outdoors in all weather conditions (anywhere from 30 minutes to 2 hours at a time)
-Transport dogs safely to and from their homes in a company van or your own
-Give each dog love and attention
-Ensure each dog is getting exercise and potty breaks
-Ensure safety of the dogs you are walking and those (humans and dogs) around them
-Remove pet waste
-Maintain leadership of the pack of dogs (if walking multiple dogs at a time)
-Take photos of the dogs (so human clients can see how they are doing)
-Refresh water, wipe paws and give treats
-Communicate with clients and schedule appointments (may conduct consultations for new clients)
-Conduct initial consultation with new clients and fill out client information sheets
-Update clients with email including photos and videos of their dogs
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Michelle P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services