Michelle's Dog Boarding!

View All
16
Photos

Michelle W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Wesley
West Highland White Terrier
Male
9 yr 11 mo old
Hans
Dachshund
Male
15 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michelle

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always had at a least one dog in my life and a genuine love for animals! I currently have two small dogs both seniors, a cat, and a ferret! They all live in a cozy little apartment that is dividable to keep animals separate for sleeping, safety, discipline, or comfort! Being able to keep animals separate or together makes my apartment perfect for smaller pets! A typical day in my household starts off with a morning walk, and some yummy kibbles. I get up at 5:30 am Monday through Friday and after the animals are fed I go off to class right up the street for three and a half hours, and come home an hour in half in to class for lunch and to walk the dogs. I take the dogs to the park and on the highline canal one to two times in the winter depending on the weather and all the time in the summer! However we go on lots and lots of potty breaks! I am really good with animals and have a certain touch with those who experience separation anxiety. I only have restrictions against animals whom do not get alone with other dogs (if aggressive towards cats I can do a day shift and keep them separate but no overnights). If you have any questions feel free to contact me.
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Michelle W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services