Michelle.Lititz/Manheim

View All
4
Photos

Michelle R.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Holly
Pomeranian
Female
10 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michelle

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I have grown up with all types of animals throughout my life. I have always had cats. I had dogs when I was a little girl, My parents raise German Shepards. For the last 9 years I have had my Pomeranian "Holly", I got her when she was five weeks old and had her since. I have also had my oldest cat "Kitty" for the last 9 years also. I found her and took her into my life, shes the best kitty I could have asked to find. Back in November we took in a Kitten that we found out side my dads home, His name is Ziggy and hes 10ms old now and a cute bundle of energy. I have gone through a lot of different experiences with my pets that I have. Last year we lost our black cat sythias, he as diabetic and the insulin shots that I gave him were not keeping him well anymore and we put him to rest, My Dog holly went through a few different surgeries where I had to give oral meds, prepare her for surgeries and care for her after when she is healing. I went though all my pets being fixed and the after care. I love pet and their health is important to me.

Everyday revolves around my pets and my son. In the morning I get up and let holly outside I get everyone breakfast. After breakfast is play time. Then I talk Holly for a walk. The rest of the day the pets play together while I take care of my son and personal things. Before bedtime I take Holly for a walk and when we come back its diner time for her and the cats, I make sure they all had fresh water and food. Then bed :) I love having animals in my life!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Michelle R.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Michelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles