DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Michele's Doggie Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Michele S.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Michele's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Michele

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,

My name is Michele, I presently volunteer for Pregnant Rescue, fostering dogs one at a time. Although I love fostering, it's volunteer. I would like to supplement my income by doing something I love. Some of the dogs I have cared for are shy, some have been abused. All are waiting for their forever home. I can provide nurturing care for your pets. I have a fenced in backyard where your dogs can get plenty of exercise if needed. I board the pets indoors. I never leave them outside unattended. I would love to board your pets, they will be well tended to. I have grown up with pets all of my life. I am 54 years young. I walk for exercise and my dogs go with.

Thank you,
Michele Scott
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Michele S.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 13, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Michele's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Michele was absolutely wonderful! She was a pleasure to work with and our dogs really enjoyed their stay. Rudy feel right asleep when we got in the car. She was very responsive to texts and phone calls and provided pictures and updates. If you want to feel comfortable leaving your little one while you are away, I highly recommend using Michele! Thanks again Michele!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!