Michele's Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Michele T.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, Siberian Husky

Michele's Resident Pets

Sasha
Miniature Pinscher
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
Eddie
Maltese
Male
7 yr 11 mo old
Charlie
Chihuahua
Male
3 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michele's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michele

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I love dogs and have been watching dogs professionally for 3 yrs now out of our home. We have 2 little dogs and 5 cats of our own and make our home fun and comforting to any visiting dog. We do require a meet and greet before booking the visit no exceptions. We have a comfy home and a great fenced in back yard for your dog. I stay at home during the day, so there is always someone here to supervise the dogs at play or rest. We reserve the right to decline any aggressive animals to our home. We want everyone to be safe and happy in our home.
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Michele T.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michele's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
3 Reviews
I was pleased with the "Meet and Greet" that was arranged before the host would accept taking my dog. I knew then that my dog would be in good hands when I drop her off for my vacation. Michele is very friendly and very flexible on drop off/ pick up times. She sent me a few txt messages while my dog stayed with her along with pictures. I will definately use her again for my future needs.
Read More...
Michelle was easy to communicate with, speedy with responses and took very good care of our dog. We plan on being repeat customers! Thank you!!
Michele and her husband Kevin did a great job with our older dog Pogo, who has some separation anxiety issues. I can tell these two are just crazy about dogs! Michele sent us plenty of pictures and updates over the weekend that we were away, and it was so nice to hear how well he was doing. A huge stress reliever for us. We will definitely be bringing Pogo back. :)
Read More...