Metro K-9 Kids Care

View All
6
Photos

Kory F.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kory's Resident Pets

Kavyk
Golden Retriever
Male
10 yr 2 mo old

Kory's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kory

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have 9+ years in training Police K-9's and 4 years as a Police K-9 Handler. I have had dogs all my life and it's a must to interact with dogs I randomly meet. I can provide basic obedience training all the way up to advanced training in scent work and personal protection (based on dog capability test). I live on 3 acres in the country and 1/4 acre fenced in just for dogs. I have reliable transportation and I am dependable. I volunteer at animal rescues and I spoil every furry friend with love and care. Dogs are my world and your furry family will be apart of my family :)!
Read More about Kory...
Contact Kory
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kory F.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kory's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kory's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$45 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Kory was an awesome host for our energetic Molly! We received several updates via texts/pics of all the fun she was having. I could tell that Kory really enjoyed caring for her and has a genuine love of dogs. I wouldn't hesitate to take her back and would definitely recommend Kory to my friends and family in need of a dogsitter.
Read More...
Kory did an outstanding job of dealing with my lame Golden Retriever. I would highly recommend Kory.
Kory was great! He sent me a lot of photos of Max, and he was very flexible on time. Max had a wonderful visit.