Meme's- Every Dog Needs a Day

View All
13
Photos

Jámese W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jámese's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Jámese

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hiyah! I'm Jámese, I'm 25, I love animals, I've been around them my whole life. My grandmother was a big hippie animal lover, so it must be genetic. I have a three bedroom home with open floor design and a nice, spacious, fenced back yard. We also have a lovely trail a few blocks over where I love to walk. Doggy days would include anything specific that you request of course, but if undecided and not really concerned, I would feed them their meal if not fed, play with them in my backyard, take them for a walk, make sure their hydrated in this terrible heat, maybe bathe them if wanted or needed, and if their staying the night, dinner, a little more play time another walk, and tv or music while chewing on a chew toy, nice and snug on my mini sofa couch in my room.
I do prefer nonaggressive dogs, who get along with the elderly, must be house broken.
My promise to the dog owners is I will love your baby like they're my baby.
Read More about Jámese...
Contact Jámese
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Jámese W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jámese's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jámese's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$20 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!