Melissa and LuLu's House of Fun

View All
6
Photos

Melissa S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Melissa's Resident Pets

LuLu
French Bulldog
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

Melissa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Melissa

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Melissa, I'm 22, and I've always loved dogs.

LuLu is my 1 year old Froston (French Bulldog/Boston Terrier), and she loves to play, as well as cuddle. LuLu is trained to go potty on pads, as well as outside. She is also always on her leash when she is outside. She eats dinner around 6:30pm, unless I am at work, then it's later. LuLu has MANY toys that she will gladly share.
At night, she sleeps in my bed with me.

I work in a theme park 5 days a week, and my hours vary (examples of different types of shifts include 8:45am-3pm, 3pm-9pm, or 10am-8pm---on average).

The apartment complex is on a golf course, so there is a lot of space for walking and playing! There are also FREE doggy bags to clean up doggy potty with. My apartment is on the 3rd floor, so any dog will have to go up and down stairs. My balcony is screened in, so I usually keep my door open for the dog(s), unless it too hot outside. The balcony had 2 chairs, plus a lounge chair, and dogs are more than welcome to sit and/or sleep on them. I do have a blow up pool to put on the balcony (only in summer/when it is too hot out).

I have 2 dog beds (refer to photos), one is a small dog bed, and the other is a flat bed/pillow. Dogs are more than welcome to sleep anywhere, though. I have 3 baby gates to put up if need-be.

I also have a Pug and a Boston Terrier in the family - they do not live with me, but they visit on occasion (a few times a year). They are nice and love to play and get scratched. They are 6 and 7 years old.
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa
Can administer oral medicine

Melissa S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 13, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Melissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles