Meighan's Loving Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Meighan B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Meighan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Meighan

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 25 year old female. I have been around dogs, puppies too, my whole life. I spent 5 years with the most aggressive Pit-bull, Bella, who hated me, but by the end I finally gained her trust and I became one of the only three people she would be OK with. Bella, taught me a lot about dogs and how you really need to build a rapport with them because they too can get scared and anxious just like people.

I have two children ages 3 & 7 both boys. I live in a nice condo in Derry. There are tons of dogs in our buildings and plenty of outside space & trails for them to potty and for walks. They can also join me & my boys for trips to the swing set area where the kids love to play fetch with the pups. Both my boys are extremely gentle and friendly with dogs; they can't get enough of them.

Your pet(S) will feel safe, welcome and loved in our home. GUARANTEED
Read More about Meighan...
Contact Meighan
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Meighan B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Meighan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Meighan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!