Meg's Mutt Motel

View All
5
Photos

Megan S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Megan's Resident Pets

Zeek
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 10 mo old

Megan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Megan

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Meg. I am 29 years old. I reside in a middle class subdivision in Rayville, Louisiana, a drivable distance to and from Monroe, Winnsboro, Delhi and other surrounding areas.

A dog lover myself, I volunteer at our local animal shelter. I am a former animal foster, I have a lot of experience cleaning up after and providing care for animals of all kinds.

My home is a three bedroom, two bathroom, one story home, complete with a fenced in backyard, non-carpeted floors and plenty of room to run, inside and out. The cul de sac that makes up my neighborhood is a great place to walk animals, out of the way of heavy traffic.

I am patient, affectionate, energetic and bubbly. I am accepting of all kinds of animals, from various breeds and backgrounds.

I look forward to working with your pooch!
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Megan S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services