Meg's Fun Spot!

View All
5
Photos

Megan H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan's Resident Pets

Brisket
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Female
72 old

Megan's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Megan

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals! I'm always playing with my dog an taking her outside to run around. I worked in a Petsmart grooming salon and loved it!! I still have equipment and an still do it for friends and neighbors. I have an entire empty room with a bunch of dog toys in it the dog can play or be in and also full range of my house and backyard. I am currently an online student so I'm home 99% of my time(besides house errands). I wanted another dog but this looks like a great idea because I will get to meet MANY different dogs! I'd love to pet sit for you!
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Megan H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Grooming
$35 /min
$55 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services