DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Meghan's Professional Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Meghan L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Meghan

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Meghan and I am a current resident in the Greater Burlington area. I have years of experience in professional pet/house sitting, along with having pets of my own throughout my youth and adult life. My family and I for years fostered dogs and we currently have two family dogs (who were adopted after being fostered). Until recently, I myself owned a chinchilla, so I have experience with exotic animals as well. I attended college at the University of Wisconsin-River Falls and during my time there I dog sat for the same family for two years up until graduating in May of 2015. Since moving to the Burlington area, I have other families that I currently work with, and I look forward to expanding my pet sitting business! I am a nanny in Burlington for a 10 month old baby girl, which makes my availability completely open, for we are able to drop in any time to cater to any needs you might have! She also loves dogs! I am able to provide care to animals of all shapes and sizes, dog walking, drop-ins, and overnight care in your home. I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Meghan...
Contact Meghan
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Aggressive behavior

Meghan L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 9, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!