Meghan's Pet Sitting

View All
1
Photos

Meghan C.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Meghan's Resident Pets

Stella
Maltese
Female
5 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Meghan

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a animal lover with over 11 years of experience caring for pets. I currently have my dog Stella and two cats; Haley and Pom Pom. I have pet sat for neighbors, friends and family for about 6 years. I have volunteered for Second Chance Pet Adoptions. I can walk, feed, bathe, administer medicine and take them to the vet if needed. When I am with any dog or cat I treat everyone of them as if they were my own. I am also certified in Dog and Cat First-Aid and CPR. I am able to care for your pet in my home or yours. My complex if very dog friendly and has a dog park. Additionally, I have experience with dogs who have separation anxiety and possessive behavior so I can handle any of those traits well. I love to play with the pets with their favorite toys and can play fetch forever!
Read More about Meghan...
Contact Meghan
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Meghan C.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Meghan is a neighbor of mine and would be your perfect pet sitter. I have two dogs and she's always been so caring for them. She has watched them several times when I was out of town. She's always managed to keep them happy and has gave them lots of attention and playtime. They love her. She is reliable and trustworthy. You know your pets are in good hands when they are with her!
Read More...
Sep 2016
Meghan is very lovable and caring to animals. She has a lot of passion toward animals and is very responsible toward animal needs. She has a special gift of making animals feel loved and comfortable. She would be great candidate to take care of any animal, big or small.
Read More...