Megan's Dog Exercise

View All
5
Photos

Megan G.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Megan's Resident Pets

Baby Girl
Catahoula Leopard Dog
Female
5 yr 3 mo old
Brutus
Bulldog
Male
0 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Megan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Megan

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Megan, I am a stay at home mother of 2 children! We love all breeds, sizes and temperaments, so long as they can hang out with our two resident pups, BabyGirl about 4 years old and Brutus who still a pup himself, about 5 months old! We have been doggy lovers for life, we rescued BabyGirl just over a year ago and we also rescued Brutus just over 2 months ago! Growing up we always had dogs and our oldest daughter is in charge of feeding our fur-babies. We love going for walks and having some company! I am free on weekday mornings and afternoons. Sometimes on the weekends! Our home has a pawtastic backyard that is perfect for your pups to lounge! We can't wait to meet you and your fur-babies!
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Megan G.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Megan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services