Megan's Animal Care!

View All
4
Photos

Megan C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Megan's Resident Pets

Luna, she is currently in Italy
Belgian Sheepdog
Female
2 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Megan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Megan

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
To sum up some my entire work experience, I do a lot of back and forth between here and Italy and in both places my love for animals has turn into more of a career. I own a Persian cat, as well as a Russian Blue and a Tabby, I have owned different dog breeds in Italy in my lifetime of which 1Rottweiler, 5 Pit bulls, 1 Doberman, 1 Pomeranian, my last that passed which was a boxer and now we have a new crazy Belgian Pastor puppy. However when I am here in Canada I only have 2 of my cats, all the rest of my babies are home with my Partner, so I figure why not do one of the things I love most! taking care of pets! I started working/ volunteering for an animal hospital near my home when I started high school and my favorite part was dog walking and sitting, I spent over a year and a half working there and taking care of all the pets in need of medication, or gauze change or cage clean up, even just entertaining them for a little while because they were scared and missed home. I hope I can provide an even better service not having to be based out of an animal hospital, but out of their own home where they can return happy and satisfied!
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Megan C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Megan's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services