Meet the Bernkrants

View All
5
Photos

Kyleigh R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kyleigh's Resident Pets

Cope
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Dixie
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kyleigh's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kyleigh

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Good Morning, Afternoon, or Evening,

My name is Kyleigh and my fiance's name is Zack. We own a cute 3 bedroom/ 2 bathroom home on 2 acres on the Northwest side of Jacksonville over in the Whitehouse/ Marietta area, close to 295 and 95. We have 2 beautiful puppy children, both of the age of 2. One little doggy and one large doggy. They are our pride and joy. They also enjoy friends; I mean literally, if you say the word "friends" they start going ballistic. I've been trying to find a job that I would enjoy, without feeling guilty for leaving my doggies at home all day. I love animals, I mean absolutely love them, and if my fiance would let me, I'd already have a farm with animals lol. But since I can't, I stumbled upon this site while looking for a job involving animals. I would be honored to take your doggy into my home and treat it like my own. So let me explain the average day for my pups. We eat in the morning when I get up and make my coffee, enjoy a nice run in the yard out back which is fenced in about a half acre all the way around. Then they come inside and enjoy the a/c and watch a few Netflix shows with me, have a snack or a treat. They may sit by door and look out so I let them out and they run and play with their toys. I'll even go out there and go in the pool with them if they decide that's what they want to do today. We'll get dried off, brushed, and then brought inside to enjoy the a/c, maybe have another snack. By 5 o'clock, they eat dinner, and go out again, run around, patrol the yard, and then come back inside. An easy enjoyable day in the life of a dog I'd say. My fiance and I have a room that the kennels are in, if we leave to go to the store or anything the dogs are placed in their kennels. Both of my dogs have separation anxiety so I understand some pet owners concerns. They love other animals, even cats, and I do too. If you have any questions or need a sitter, I hope I'm an option for you to consider. I look forward to hearing from you! :)
Read More about Kyleigh...
Contact Kyleigh
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kyleigh R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kyleigh's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Kyleigh's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services