Meaghan's Doggy Vacay!

View All
9
Photos

Meaghan W.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$21/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Meaghan's Resident Pets

Remy
Australian Shepherd
Male
1 yr 10 mo old

Meaghan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Outdoor area
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Meaghan

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
PLAY DATES AND SLUMBER PARTIES!!!!!!!! EXHAUSTION GUARANTEED!!

I am home most of the day, and am able to provide a lot of potty breaks, walks, play time, medications if needed, feedings, etc. I have a fenced in back yard for lots of playtime. I have an energetic Australian shepherd who is friendly and adapts to the energy and play behavior of others. I'm willing to transport if needed! Remy and I would love to party with your precious pup!!!!
Read More about Meaghan...
Contact Meaghan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Meaghan W.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$21/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Meaghan's Home
$21 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Meaghan did an excellent job caring for my two dogs while I was away for the weekend! She sent daily text with updates! She will definitely be our go to person when we have to be out town!
Meaghan was fantastic with our dog, Henry! She was very accommodating, even when we were possibly going to cancel last minute. She texted me a picture of him, and was available for me to check in with any time. When he got home, he seemed a little mopey to be back. Having him stay in her home gave us great peace of mind that he wouldn't be stressed out at a kennel. We will definitely call on Meaghan the next time we need care for Henry!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!